AK Podcast

« Back to AK Podcast

Akira Kayosa – Podcast #74 [SYN131]

Akira Kayosa’s podcast returns this time with a recent β€˜Synthetica’ radio show from ah.fm





  1. ReLocate vs Robert Nickson – Vivid (Original Mix) [Molekular]
  2. Andres Sanchez – Dont Leave (Original Mix) [Subculture]
  3. Breame ft Fiona Ried – You Are The Sun (Temple One Mix) [Always Alive]
  4. C-Systems – Starbound (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
  5. Kayosa & Tolland – Simpler (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
  6. Giuseppe Ottaviani – No One Like You (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
  7. Matt Bowdidge – Cyclone (Original Mix) [Tytanium]
  8. Flynn – Krystal Harmony (Philip Estevez Mix) [Blue Soho]
  9. ReLocate vs Rob Nickson ft N Kennedy – Not Made To Break (Original Mix) [Molekular]
  10. Matt Darey – Nocturnal Delight (Kayosa & Tolland Mix) [CDR]
  11. Curtis Young – Moving Forward (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
  12. Second Life – Ninja Killer (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
  13. Jordan Suckley – Aztec Curse (Original Mix) [Damaged]



Kayosa & Tolland Facebook