AK Podcast

« Back to AK Podcast

Akira Kayosa – Podcast #21 [SYN 073]

Akira Kayosa’s podcast returns this time with a recent ‘Synthetica ‘ radio show…




01. Vadim Dvihay – Vira (Tommy Reid Remix) [D.MAX Deep]
02. DNS Project – 2Day (Original Mix) [S107]
03. Richard Durand vs The World feat. Protoculture – Pleasure (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
04. Skytech – Lights Out (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Red]
05. Tenishia feat. Jan Johnston – As It Should Be (Original Mix) [S107]
06. DGoh – Next Wave (Dennis Sheperd Mix) [Amon Vision]
07. Reiklavik & Iqcha – Without Words (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Infected Identity]
08. Pierre in the Air – Salire (Moonsouls Remix) [Alter Ego]
09. Matt Davey – Nemesis (Uplifting Mix) [A State of Trance]
10. Store N Forward – Oregano (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
11. Dmitry Golban – Next Time (ReOrder & Matt Trigle Remix) [Silent Shore White]
12. Chris Metcalfe – Curveball (Original Mix) [Subculture]
13. Icone – Supernova (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]


Kayosa & Tolland Facebook