AK Podcast

« Back to AK Podcast

Akira Kayosa – Podcast #016 (AH 6YAMC)

Special edition of the Akira Kayosa podcast, this week featuring his afterhours.fm guest mix for their 6 year celebration… Closing set featuring classics from years gone by.




01. Carlo Resoort – O Class (Club Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
02. Flutlicht – Mutterkorn (Dj Natron Mix) [Planet Traxx]
03. Boccaccio Life – The Secret Wish (Flowtation Mix) [Neo Records]
04. Dumonde – Tomorrow (Club Mix) [VC Recordings]
05. Atlantis vs Avatar ft Miriam Stockley – Fiji (Lange Mix) [Inferno Records]
06. Dutch Force – Deadline (Original Mix) [Inferno Records]
07. G&M Project – Sunday Afternoon (Nu Nrg Mix) [ID&T]
08. White Water ft Melinda Gareh – The Unknown (Club Mix) [Involved Records]
09. Marcos – Summer Solstice (Original Mix) [Vandit]
10. Unknown Source – Cruentus (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
11. Human Evolution – Human Evolution (Club Mix) [ID&T]
12. Moogwai – Viola (Armin van Buuren Mix) [Platnipus]
13. Moby – Why Does My Heart (Ferry Corsten Mix) [Mute Records]


Kayosa & Tolland Facebook