FSOE 400

Since its inception in 2006, The Future Sound of Egypt brand has been at the forefront of the Trance music industry and has had great influence on the growth of the scene as a whole. Year by year, the brand has grown stronger and stronger and is currently one of the main Trance Brands within […]

FSOE Vol 3

Tracklist: CD1 01. Hazem Beltagui – Light Painting (Intro Radio Edit) (03:12) 02. Hazem Beltagui – Unbroken (Radio Edit) (03:38) 03. Tomac – Gabrielle (Radio Edit) (03:54) 04. Venom One feat. Sarah Howells – Rush (Radio Edit) (03:31) 05. Andy Elliass & ARCZI – Subcarpathia (Radio Edit) (03:40) 06. Bryan Kearney & Will Rees – […]


Trance Top 100

Making its grand return in 2013, back by popular demand, is the beloved Trance 100 series! Taking the lead with 100 of the most essential trance tunes of the season, ‘Trance 100-2013 Vol.1’ is a 4CD bursting with must-haves! From rising talents to the big names in trance land, each of the tracks you’ll find […]

Subculture 2013

Tracklisting CD 1 01. Rex Mundi – Bella Monaco (Original Mix) 02. MaRLo – Lightning (Radio Edit) 03. Full Tilt feat. Katrina Noorbergen – Letting Go (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) 04. Solarstone with Aly & Fila – Fireisland (Aly & Fila’ Uplifting Mix) 05. Emma Hewitt – Foolish Boy (John O’Callaghan Album Edit) 06. Luke […]

Cycles Vol 04

Tracklisting Mix 01 Gary Saville feat. jACQ – Not Scared (Original Mix Edit) (03:52) Timur Shafiev presents S00perstar feat. Irage – Faith (Radio Edit) (04:09) Robert Nickson presents RNX – Suffer (Original Mix) (09:02) Dan & Sam – Breaking The Illusion (Original Mix) (08:33) Silence Groove – Alice (Original Mix) (08:00) 1Touch – Candle Melts […]


Subculture 04/2012

With a killing tour schedule, the task to find the biggest tunes for his Subculture label and the drive to produce his own anthems, John O’Callaghan is the perfect DJ/producer to provide a selection of his personal favourites. ‘Subculture Selection 2012’ is exactly what you need if you’re in love with the tough, rough but […]

FSOE Volume 2

It’s a shared thought, a united passion. It’s the last bit of energy you need at all times. That special moment when all else but the music fades. That’s the spirit of the Future Sound of Egypt label. And it’s heading for another magical year of quality trance and progressive. Aly & Fila proudly present […]


Lange Remixed

New compilation coming soon Featuring Genix – Catch 22 (Akira Kayosa Mix)

Flash Forward

Coming Soon! Featuring A Kayosa & H Tolland ft Stine Grove – Drifter    

Essentials 04

Latest essentials from Borderline Music Featuring Kayosa & Tolland – Trust

The Fall

The very best of ‘Flutlicht’ Featuring The Fall (Akira Kayosa’s Fallen Mix)

State Of Origin

Dash Berlin’s top pick’s for July 2011 Featuring State Of Origin (Original Mix)

Trance Central 002

Black Hole Pres Trance Central 002 Featuring A Kayosa & M Dow – Unbreakable

Sunrise Over Sendai

Alter Ego’s Memoirs Volume 02 Featuring Sunrise Over Sendai (Suncatcher Mix)


Slinky’s 14th Anniversary Collection Featuring Kayosa & Tolland – The Story Osaru – Synapse


Sied Van Riel’s new album ‘Rielism’ Featuring Alderney – Unbreakable


Black Hole Radio April 2011 Compilation Featuring Alderney – Unbreakable


Trance Trends Featuring Alderney – Unbreakable 


Lastest 2011 edition of trancemaster Featuring Moonstarers (Johan Ekman Mix)


Kayosa & Tolland Facebook